AllFunTeeVee


Project Runway – Rami Kashou
January 12, 2008, 11:37 am
Filed under: "project runway", Spotlight | Tags: , ,

Rami Kashou: Most likely to drape fabric is quickly becoming this season of Project Runway’s hot to watch guy.

project-runway-rami-kashoubw.jpg

Take a quiet guy from Jeruselem, with a little accent and no desire to participate in a bitch-fest on the show, add in his ability to wear a towel well and you have boys and girls swooning. I’m sure he’s getting emails from everywhere with Frank Louis’ contact info (Jack Mackenroth’s photographer). He seems a little too shy and reserved to me, but you know how those shy guys can be.

As mentioned before, Rami did win the ‘Who Would You Screw?’ poll during Episode 7, so I’m sure the producers will shove more Rami in even though the episodes are already done.

rami-kashou-design.jpg

As you may suspect, Rami’s designs are as they are on the show… draped fabric. Girls that want this look need to look no further. Rami’s work is sold at dozens of shops across the country.

project-runway-rami.jpg

To see more of Rami (Not in the skin sense), head over to his website www.ramikashou.com and continue to watch Project Runway on Bravo. And if he happens to accidentally find himself at the Playgirl studios, we’ll let you know.

So, what do you think about Rami? Cute? Hot? Is he packin’? Pretentious snit? Will he go all the way? Stop daydreaming, I mean in the show.

13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Rami is the shit.. he makes me melt.. more towel shots Phleeeese!!

Comment by Edwin

Rami is so good looking.

Comment by J L

[…] here. #3: Project Catwalk 3 – Episode 1        The UK’s Catwalk is catching on.  #4: Project Runway – Rami Kashou        The hottest (but not most revealing) Runway guy. #5: Profile: Josh Bernstein […]

Pingback by Top 5 Posts This Month « AllFunTeeVee

He is the most fantastic well built (SUPER INCREDIBLE FULL ROUND TRUE BUBBLE REAR!!!!! on Project Runway)

*edited – Let’s just say that Teddy REALLY likes Rami! * -Mike (Sorry Teddy)

Teddy

Comment by Teddy

i love u i tove what u make and i wanna do that to i alway design my mom’s dresses and my cuzs and i wish i can meet u

Comment by johnny

For me Rami is the best, and he’s a very beautiful man, he’s a fashion god, Ilike to know him , I love him, Thanks God for Rami…

Comment by Ivan Jimenez

definitivamente Rami es un champión en lo que hace, su forma de visualizar la moda y el como diseña es unico la coleccion presentada en P.R. fue la mejor. siento que s un personaje con la capacidad de hacer magia a traves de una tela:¡¡¡¡

Comment by Alexander

Rami is from Ramallah not Jeruselem.

Comment by Konan

Blah blah blah I’m so awesome I’m from Jeruselem! Ugh Rami annoyed me.. Christian so deserved to win! He’ll always be the bestestestest!

Comment by Ella

hellow rami i am jose I love you I from el salvador my nomber the phone is 503 77350114

Comment by jose

Rami’s my dad’s cousin:]

Comment by Brittney

hello

Comment by Jesus Ernesto Meza Benitez

hello how are you greetings rami someday I hope to meet, you’re the best, I would like to chat with you my msn is neto_8_15@hotmail.com add plis

Comment by Jesus Ernesto Meza Benitez




Leave a Reply

