AllFunTeeVee


Project Runway Episode 7 – Joey’s Take
January 9, 2008, 11:45 pm
Filed under: "project runway", joeys runway | Tags: ,

joey_runway_400.jpg

I can’t believe Ricky made it through to another round….
I thought he surely would be out….
his dress was boring…and did nothing for that girl…
I was routing for Sweet P…

pr7-swp.jpg 

but was not surprised when Victorya won (as Nina said…that was what a modern girl would wear to the prom these days…)

pr-e7-victorya.jpg 

janbrady-eveplumb-char.jpgmy only comment on Victorya’s look…was couldn’t she have done anything with that girl’s hair?  She looked liked Jan Brady going down the runway with that hair..

Kit is starting to grow on me….though I didn’t like her dress…. did not appreciate Chris’s Flintstone/Gay joke….I mean why can he get away with saying Fags on tv …just because he is one…I actually liked Chris’s dress….

flintb5.jpg
Fred and Barney enjoying a smoke after some hot, monkey sex.

that’s all I got…
miss Tim Gunn…
was he even on this episode????


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment